2019 M5 & M6 DRIVERS — EARLY TESTERS WANTED

Abcdegolfohio
Occasional Visitor

Current Driver: TaylorMade 2017 M1, 10.5° loft - Sleeve set two clicks lower, Project X HZRDUS Yellow 75, Stiff 6.5, 75g weight shaft (fit at miles of golf AA)

I world love to see how the new M5 can improve my ball speed on off center contact and how the twist face may improve my dispersion. I would also be interested to see if spin is reduced and of course see if i can gain a few yards!

Jeffreykhunt
Frequent Visitor
Current driver model:Taylormade M4
Loft: 9.5
Shaft: Atmos, Fujikura
Shaft flex: S-Flex
Shaft weight: 55
Being a testor for Taylormade means I get to give feedback to the best brand in golf. I heard about the new liquid injected M5 and would like to give feedback based on my use of the M4 for the last 8 months. There is no doubt the Twist Face technology has significantly improved my game an I would love to see the improvement in ball and club head speed from the M5 or M6. I am an amateur golfer but strive every week to improve my game. Due to my role in the company I work for I get to play quite a few courses and have played near 30 rounds in 2018. I am at the range 1-2 times a week. Being a testor you would get tremendous, valid, fair, feedback from me. Lastly, I have 7 kids! I am usually buying the model I want (I have only ever owned Taylormade) a year or two after it is comes out because I cant afford it. My wife baked cookies and cakes for several months to buy me the M4 and I wouldn't dare ask her to do that so soon! The biggest bragging rights in the game would to be a testor for Taylormade!
Highlighted
mattmarzke56

I would be very keen on testing out the new M5 driver. I'm a 10 handicap golfer from michigan. I have the Taylormade M3 9.5 Tenesi blue 65 stiff. I am very interested in the speed injected twist face and if it will get me more ball speed and even more distance and if it is an improvement from the M3. 

Rdmaul1