2019 M5 & M6 DRIVERS — EARLY TESTERS WANTED

Robhogenkamp
Current driver:
TaylorMade JetSpeed 9.5 degree TaylorMade Matrix Velox T 49 X-stiff

I am interested in being a tester because I have swung a TaylorMade driver since I started playing golf. I love the feel, design, and technology that TaylorMade uses in all of their clubs. I have always hit it long but not always straight. The Twist Face technology will allow me to let it rip without hesitation.

#TeamTaylorMade

Rob
0 Kudos
Josh2403
Callaway rouge - regular flex, 10.5, 65g evenflow project x shaft.
I would like to be an early tester to see the new technology that you guys at Taylormade are using and to give you honest feedback about your new clubs and to try out some of the other brands because I’m mainly callaway.
Thanks from Josh
0 Kudos
GolfGuy319
Occasional Visitor
I would love to be an early tester for the new M5 and M6 driver. I’ve always liked the look and feel of TaylorMade’s equipment and I would love to see how good the new M5 driver is.
I currently use a M3 driver and I love how consistent off the tee I am with it. I am very interested to see if the new M5 driver will deliver more distance with its new speed injected twist face for me and if it will have the same consistency that I have come to rely on.
Handicap: 5.4
Driver: M3 10.5 (1 click lower for loft)
Shaft: Fujikura pro 53 grams stiff flex (blue writing)
0 Kudos
Djhayes1018
Currently using a rocketballz 2 driver stiff shaft standard length and have been thinking a lot about buying a twistface driver. I'd love a chance to test the new one because I love all the Taylor made equipment and golf every chance I can. I've tried the m2 but have not tried the twist face yet so I'm very excited
0 Kudos
Harringtonsg3
Occasional Visitor
Driver -M3 9.5 degree
Shaft is a ProjectX Pxv 6.5 X Stiff, 52 Grams