2019 M5 & M6 DRIVERS — EARLY TESTERS WANTED

Tarheelcountry
I am a professional firefighter and would love to test these new M5 &M6 drivers. Shoot in high 70’s and low 80’s.
0 Kudos
moddy148
New Contributor

I would love to test the irons. I recently purchased the M3 driver and am looking for irons. It would be a privledge to test them. Too bad I live in the snow belt and would be unable to test them until the end of april or beginning of May 2019. 

0 Kudos
captbill63
New Contributor

My current driver is a Taylormade R15 12 degree, Aldila ATX-65-3.9-S.

I was once a 7 handicap until I had to have a double knee replacement back in 2011. I went to the Taylormade Performance Lab in Orlando because I was having trouble finding the right driver. The fitted me with the R15 and have loved it ever since. I am a loyal TM fan and was waiting for the M5/M6 to come out to update. The R15 gave me the opportunity to shape my shots while maintianing distance. Being in on the ground floor as a tester would allow me to cummunicate the love I have when hitting that magical shot that keeps bringing you back day after day, week after week and month after month. I know guys who just go buy the latest and greatest each year and are never happy with their driver. They kid me all the time about using the same ole driver but my ball is in the fairway, not in the woods.

Just saw that the contest was over Jan 21st. Oh well, here's my story.

Bill Bridges

0 Kudos
GSutton

Current handicap 16

always been a taylormade woods guy and currently have a slider.

tested a LH M6 10.5 with a tensei orange regular shaft.

would love to play some rounds with it as I play every week here in Florida.

use to play Callaway irons but recently switched to M series irons as well.

I am sold on taylormade products and will not go back to any other brand.

I am confident that the M6 driver might shave a few more strokes off my handicap.

I am begging you for me to to be a tester as I am on a limited budget.