Introduce Yourself

Highlighted
HillaryWyse
Occasional Contributor

Hi!  I'm Hillary, and I'm a massive golf fan.  I love to play and am getting better every day thanks to the golf simulator at my apartment building.  I also watch every tournament that I can (at least Saturday/Sunday rounds).  

I've based my entire education path around pursuing a career in golf (on the business side). Most recently, I graduated from law school and passed the NY bar. I don't get out on the course as much as I'd like to lately since my work schedule is pretty crazy.  I work at a sports and entertainment agency in NYC and am working my way up the ladder to become an agent here.  Naturally, I want to represent PGA Tour players.  

I absolutely love TaylorMade for their top of the line products, attention to detail, wonderful Tour players, and amazing customer service.  

I really love the idea of this community and am looking forward to learning from all of you!

drbrianmann
Contributor

I'm Brian, My wife and I are both chiropractors in Dallas, TX. I focus mainly on sports (golf), soft tissue and corrective exercise while my wife sees tons of babies and pregnant mothers. I played golf on scholarship in college but can shoot anywhere from 65 to 90 now depending on the day haha. I still love the good days on the course but not so much the bad ones. I still try to play a little bit of competitive golf but I'm not able to practice more than a couple days a week now that we have a 2 year old son. Hoping he falls in love with the game too! I truly love the game and am very passionate about it. I started playing TaylorMade in high school and never wanted to step away.

rjmattingly
Contributor

Hello All,