Introduce Yourself

Jduz1
New Contributor

Hi there!  I'm a corporate lawyer in St. Louis who is very much a beginner gofler.  Still finding my swing and trying to make the time to build good habits.  I started with old 1990s callaway sticks and switched last year to Taylormade RSI 1s, which made an immediate improvement in my game.  I haven't found a driver I love yet, but I think that's a product of my swing more than the clubs I've tried.  I'm always up to learn what has helped others and, as I start getting better and more confident in my game, will be excited to add to the conversation.

0 Kudos
Regular Contributor

@Jduz1 wrote:

Hi there!  I'm a corporate lawyer in St. Louis who is very much a beginner gofler.  Still finding my swing and trying to make the time to build good habits.  I started with old 1990s callaway sticks and switched last year to Taylormade RSI 1s, which made an immediate improvement in my game.  I haven't found a driver I love yet, but I think that's a product of my swing more than the clubs I've tried.  I'm always up to learn what has helped others and, as I start getting better and more confident in my game, will be excited to add to the conversation.

Welcome! Glad to hear you're taking up the game. We'll do whatever we can to help you along the way. Don't hesitate to ask if you ever have any specific questions!

Content/Social Media Manager at TaylorMade Golf
0 Kudos
Highlighted
gooded67

I am an avid golfer. Around 80 rounds per year.   I use irons, rescues and woods by TaylorMade.

Looking to upgrade all my irons to the M2 series this season.  I was able to test out the M2 6 iron last year and will get fitted to the remaining M2 irons soon.

0 Kudos
Toddger23
New Contributor
My name is Todd Lechtenberg and do not work for Taylormade but starting using their woods and TP5 golf balls this year. I have been golfing for over 30 years and love this game.
gpprogolf
Regular Visitor

Hi All,