Introduce Yourself

davidjren
New Contributor

Hello everyone, I'm a newbie. Nice to meet you all

I'm a newbie. I've playing golf since 2018
0 Kudos
Mike519
Occasional Visitor

Hi everyone .  I'm Mike I play golf once or twice a week and play to a 2.5ish handicap.  I played alot of competitive golf as a junior and young amateur.  I'm from the Essex county area in Ontario, canada. 

I was a longtime prov1x player and have made the switch to the tp5x and love it.  

I have always enjoyed the work that goes into the game and how it pays off in results.   Looking forward to contributing to these forums and most importantly meeting new people and learning from all of you!

0 Kudos
RetouchPhotos

hello!

0 Kudos
DaveN
New Contributor

I'm Dave and i'm a golfaholic. Retired last Jan. have 130+ rounds in so far this year . I play an older set of clubs (320) but I love these sticks. 

0 Kudos
R9_IC
Occasional Visitor

Hi, I'm Iain, I have a 24 HCP, and have just started getting more consistently out on the course, having played the games since I was 5 years old. I live in the Netherlands, but originally from Scotland. I got my TaylorMade R9's back in 2004 when I graduated from University, and they are still going strong! Came across the Community page while looking for some ideas/feedback as to whether or not to buy a 2018 Tour Staff Golf Bag or not (happy to hear the feedback), to replace my current bag. Looking forward to joining/sharing experiences with the wider TaylorMade community.

0 Kudos
johng
Occasional Contributor