Introduce Yourself

Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager

@gooded67 wrote:

I am an avid golfer. Around 80 rounds per year.   I use irons, rescues and woods by TaylorMade.

Looking to upgrade all my irons to the M2 series this season.  I was able to test out the M2 6 iron last year and will get fitted to the remaining M2 irons soon.

I'm extremely jealous of your life. M2 irons are no joke. Definitely get fit though. That's most important. 

Content/Social Media Manager at TaylorMade Golf
0 Kudos
Community Manager
Community Manager

@Toddger23 wrote:
My name is Todd Lechtenberg and do not work for Taylormade but starting using their woods and TP5 golf balls this year. I have been golfing for over 30 years and love this game.

Welcome, Todd! This community is definitely more for TaylorMade fans than our employees. We just have employees on here so we can have a better relationship with the golfers who use our sticks. Glad to have you. 

Content/Social Media Manager at TaylorMade Golf
0 Kudos
ThePhatGolfer
Occasional Contributor
I'm Matt. I'm a retail manager for a vastly growing company. Despite a lot of success, golf is my true passion and focus! I've had a club in my hands since I began to walk, I grew up learning the game from my dad, who took me for my first official round at the age of 7.
I play to a 3 handicap, and love to play various courses. I live in Central Kentucky, so there are many options of style of play, which helps me hone my game.
After many years of struggling personally, I'm finally in a great spot, and have set a huge goal for this year...To play in a qualifier for the U.S. Amateur championship. It's always been a dream of mine, and I'm not getting any younger!
I've completed my bag this year, except for a possible upgrade with my irons (bag mostly comprised of TaylorMade products).
0 Kudos
Greggpaschal
New Contributor